About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

Cookers (centers)
And heating guards (a part 2)

the Kitchen center with an oven the Center works as follows. Smoke gases from toplivnika get under a pig-iron flooring, therefrom - to the vertical channel, and from it - in a conclusion and a pipe.

After laying end through cleaning delete clay solution which has probably fallen there. Then cleaning close and dry the center, having left opened dverki and a latch. The dlitelnee drying, the more strongly a laying.

the Kitchen center with an oven: 1 - cleaning, 2 - an oven, 3 - toplivnik, 4 - blew. 5 - the felt soaked in a clay solution and covered with a roofing steel, 6 - glinjannaja greasing in the thickness of 10-15 mm, 7 - two corners in the size 25x25x1,5 mm from a tape steel on internal walls, 8 - a plug-in lattice for an oven, 9 - obvjazka, 10 - kljammery, 11 - a protection from a round steel, 12 - hairpins in diameter of 5 mm, 13 - a steel tape 25х1,5 mm, 14 - a corner 25х25 mm from a steel tape in width 50х1,5 mm

the Kitchen center with an oven (fig. 177) the size 1020х640 mm, weight 650 mm, have teplootdachu at two fire chambers a day 0,7 kw (600 kcal/ch).

Materials:

  • a brick - 175 pieces;
  • a clay solution - 4 buckets;
  • a grid-iron lattice in the size 250х250 mm;
  • top internal dverka in the size 250х205 mm;
  • podduvalnaja and prochistnaja dverki in the size 140х140 mm - 2 pieces;
  • a pig-iron plate compound in the size 530х360 mm with two rings - 2 pieces;
  • a pig-iron plate without rings in the size 530х120 mm - 1 piece;
  • an oven in the size 350х350х450 mm;
  • two sheets of a roofing steel - predtopochnyj in the size 500х700 mm and under a plate - 1020х640 mm;
  • building felt - 1 kg;
  • obvjazka (a corner 30х30х4 mm) - 3,32 m;
  • a steel tape 25х15 mm - 2 m;
  • a smoke latch in the size 130х130 mm.

A center Laying. Having laid on a floor two layers of the felt soaked in a clay solution, having covered with its roofing steel and having beaten, start a first row laying on the drawn contour of the center.

  • 1st number usually put from the whole brick, but it is possible to lay out an external number from whole, and the middle from halves.

  • 2nd number should be put completely from the whole brick, observing bandaging of seams.

  • 3rd number spread, leaving a place for blew, and establish dverku cleanings which leans against 2nd number.

  • 4th number demands more difficult calculation. In a back wall it is necessary to leave an aperture for joining of the center to a flue. Then put on an edge a brick, forming a partition. Between this brick and a laying in the center there should be a distance of 130 mm. It is the future channel on which hot gases will leave from under an oven to a flue. In it to a number put blew, establishing dverku on the previous number. A corner of a brick at an exit mow down or round off (the last better).

  • 5th number is similar to 4th. In the course of a laying it is blocked dverka cleanings. A partition do not put, as before the brick put on an edge suffices on two numbers. The dashed line in porjadovke designates an oven installation site. The oven should defend from a laying wall on 100 mm. Blew has the size 260х260 mm.

  • 6th number begin with oven installation on a thin layer of a clay solution on earlier planned lines. Then carry out a laying. For formation of two channels (black triangles) between a wall of the center and an oven put on a solution upright a brick of which should suffice on four numbers of a laying. If it does not suffice, add a brick piece. Left blew decreases here till the size 260х130 mm that depends on the size of a grid-iron lattice.

  • 7th number. Before to put this number, stack a grid-iron lattice on 6th number. A brick from two parties stesyvajut on a cone that fuel rolled down on a lattice. For protection of a wall of an oven from outside toplivnika from a fast burn-out closely to an oven on a clay solution spread a wall from a brick put on an edge.

  • 8th number. Here establish dverku toplivnika which leans against 7th number. The sizes toplivnika from a wall to dverki 520х260 mm.

  • 9th number is similar on previous, a difference in bandaging of seams.

  • 10th number. the Channel at a back wall of an oven is blocked, and there is only one channel from a lateral face. At channel overlapping apply the whole brick and the three-four. The partition between an oven and a fire chamber should be above an oven on 10-15 mm. From outside fire chambers a partition edge stesyvajut on a cone with zakrugleniem. It provides the best movement of gases from toplivnika under a pig-iron flooring.

  • 11th number carry out strictly on level as the pig-iron flooring will be laid on it. Dverki ovens and fire chambers are blocked. As durability of the top number of a laying depends from obvjazki, it establish on it to a number so that kljammery leant against 10th number. Thus, the laying of 11th number fixes obvjazku on a plate. Upon termination of a laying of this number there is only one vertical channel. Having laid out this number, the oven top is greased gljanjanym with a solution a layer of 10-15 mm that protects top of an oven from a fast burn-out. The layer of a clay solution should be such that after packing of a pig-iron flooring between an oven and a flooring there was a space (channel) in height not less than 70 mm.

  • 12th number as that does not exist: here stack pig-iron plates on a thin layer of a clay solution so that one of rings was over a fire chamber.

The center so Operates. Smoke gases from toplivnika arrive upwards, under pig-iron plates; they get to the vertical channel, fall downwards under an oven bottom, then rise a little upwards, heat up its back party and through the left aperture arrive in a flue or a heating guard.

<< the previous page | to read further > >

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Кухонные плиты (очаги)
и отопительные щитки (часть 2)

Кухонный очаг с духовкойОчаг работает следующим образом. Дымовые газы из топливника попадают под чугунный настил, оттуда - в вертикальный канал, а из него - в вывод и трубу.

После завершения кладки через чистку удаляют возможно упавший туда глиняный раствор. Затем чистку закрывают и сушат очаг, оставив открытыми дверки и задвижку. Чем длительнее сушка, тем прочнее кладка.

Кухонный очаг с духовкой: 1 - чистка, 2 - духовка, 3 - топливник, 4 - поддувало. 5 - войлок, вымоченный в глиняном растворе и покрытый кровельной сталью, 6 - глинянная смазка толщиной 10-15 мм, 7 - два уголка размером 25x25x1,5 мм из ленточной стали на внутренних стенках, 8 - вставная решетка для духовки, 9 - обвязка, 10 - кляммеры, 11 - ограждение из круглой стали, 12 - шпильки диаметром 5 мм, 13 - стальная лента 25х1,5 мм, 14 - уголок 25х25 мм из стальной ленты шириной 50х1,5 мм

Кухонный очаг с духовкой (рис. 177) размером 1020х640 мм, массой 650 мм, имеет теплоотдачу при двух топках в сутки 0,7 кВт (600 ккал/ч).

Материалы:

  • кирпич - 175 шт.;
  • глиняный раствор - 4 ведра;
  • колосниковая решетка размером 250х250 мм;
  • топочная дверка размером 250х205 мм;
  • поддувальная и прочистная дверки размером 140х140 мм - 2 шт.;
  • чугунная плита составная размером 530х360 мм с двумя конфорками - 2 шт.;
  • чугунная плита без конфорок размером 530х120 мм - 1 шт.;
  • духовой шкаф размером 350х350х450 мм;
  • два листа кровельной стали - предтопочный размером 500х700 мм и под плиту - 1020х640 мм;
  • строительный войлок - 1 кг;
  • обвязка (уголок 30х30х4 мм) - 3,32 м;
  • стальная лента 25х15 мм - 2 м;
  • дымовая задвижка размером 130х130 мм.

Кладка очага. Уложив на пол два слоя войлока, вымоченного в глиняном растворе, накрыв его кровельной сталью и прибив, приступают к кладке первого ряда по вычерченному контуру очага.

  • 1-й ряд обычно кладут из целого кирпича, но можно наружный ряд выложить из целого, а середину из половинок.

  • 2-й ряд следует полностью класть из целого кирпича, соблюдая перевязку швов.

  • 3-й ряд выкладывают, оставляя место для поддувала, и устанавливают дверку чистки, которая опирается на 2-й ряд.

  • 4-й ряд требует более сложной выкладки. В задней стенке необходимо оставить отверстие для присоединения очага к дымоходу. Затем ставят на ребро кирпич, образуя перегородку. Между этим кирпичом и кладкой внутри очага должно быть расстояние 130 мм. Это - будущий канал, по которому горячие газы будут выходить из-под духовки к дымоходу. В этом ряду закладывают поддувало, устанавливая дверку на предыдущий ряд. Угол кирпича у выхода скашивают или закругляют (последнее лучше).

  • 5-й ряд похож на 4-й. В процессе кладки перекрывается дверка чистки. Перегородку не ставят, так как ранее поставленного на ребро кирпича хватает на два ряда. Пунктирная линия в порядовке обозначает место установки духовки. Духовка должна отстоять от стенки кладки на 100 мм. Поддувало имеет размер 260х260 мм.

  • 6-й ряд начинают с установки духовки на тонком слое глиняного раствора по ранее намеченным линиям. Затем выполняют кладку. Для образования двух каналов (черные треугольники) между стенкой очага и духовкой ставят на растворе стоймя кирпич, которого должно хватить на четыре ряда кладки. Если его не хватает, то добавляют кусок кирпича. Оставленное поддувало уменьшается здесь до размера 260х130 мм, что зависит от размера колосниковой решетки.

  • 7-й ряд. Прежде чем класть этот ряд, укладывают колосниковую решетку на 6-й ряд. Кирпич с двух сторон стесывают на конус, чтобы топливо скатывалось на решетку. Для предохранения стенки духовки со стороны топливника от быстрого прогорания вплотную к духовке на глиняном растворе выкладывают стенку из кирпича, поставленного на ребро.

  • 8-й ряд. Здесь устанавливают дверку топливника, которая опирается на 7-й ряд. Размеры топливника от стенки до дверки 520х260 мм.

  • 9-й ряд похож на предыдущий, разница в перевязке швов.

  • 10-й ряд. Канал у задней стенки духовки перекрывается, и остается только один канал с боковой стороны. При перекрытии канала применяют целый кирпич и трехчетверки. Перегородка между духовкой и топкой должна быть выше духовки на 10-15 мм. Со стороны топки ребро перегородки стесывают на конус с закруглением.   Это   обеспечивает лучшее передвижение газов из топливника под чугунный настил.

  • 11-й ряд выполняют строго по уровню, так как на него будет уложен чугунный настил. Дверки духовки и топки перекрываются. Так как прочность верхнего ряда кладки зависит от обвязки, ее устанавливают на этом ряду так, чтобы кляммеры опирались на 10-й ряд. Таким образом, кладка 11-го ряда закрепляет обвязку на плите. По окончании кладки этого ряда остается только один вертикальный канал. Выложив этот ряд, верх духовки смазывают гляняным раствором слоем 10-15 мм, что предохраняет верх духовки от быстрого прогорания. Слой глиняного раствора должен быть таким, чтобы после укладки чугунного настила между духовкой и настилом было пространство (канал) высотой не менее 70 мм.

  • 12-й ряд как таковой не существует: здесь укладывают чугунные плиты на тонком слое глиняного раствора так, чтобы одна из конфорок была над топкой.

Действует очаг так. Дымовые газы из топливника поступают вверх, под чугунные плиты; они попадают в вертикальный канал, опускаются вниз под дно духовки, затем поднимаются немного вверх, нагревают ее заднюю сторону и через оставленное отверстие поступают в дымоход или обогревательный щиток.

<< предыдущая страница | читать дальше > >