About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

Otopitelno-cooking and heating furnaces

Otopitelno-cooking furnaces serve simultaneously for premise and cooking heating. They unite the heating furnace and a cooker, are convenient in operation, take not enough place. Hot gases are used in such furnaces more rationally as with their help simultaneously cook food and warm a premise. The rational device of these furnaces consists also that they in the cooking chamber have an extract through which all smells of prepared food leave in atmosphere. Furnaces have two flues, one of which "ых=эшщ" on which hot gases directly from a plate go to a chimney, another - "чшьэшщ" when hot gases from a plate move on furnace channels, heating up it.

Care of otopitelno-cooking furnaces much less, than behind two separate furnaces, therefore they have found a wide circulation in small apartments, low houses, in country building etc. Such furnaces are various in the sizes, teploproizvoditelnosti and to constructive decisions. The design of one of them - I.F.Volkova's combined furnace is more low resulted.

the Otopitelno-cooking furnace of a design of I.F.Volkova: 1 - blew, 2 - a fire chamber, 3 - the cooking chamber, 4 - cleaning, 5 - the smoke latch closing the furnace after a fire chamber, 6 - a latch opened in the winter, 7 - samovarniki, 8 - a latch opened in the summer, 9, 12 - cleaning, 10 - a water-heating box, 11 - an oven, 13 - a metal grid in a frame, 14 - a waterproofing, 15 - the closed internal chamber, 16 - the channel for ventilation of the cooking chamber, 17 - a pig-iron compound plate, 18 - the ventilating aperture closed dverkoj the Otopitelno-cooking furnace of a design of I.F.Volkova

the Otopitelno-cooking furnace of a design of I.F.Volkova the Otopitelno-cooking furnace of a design of I.F.Volkova. the Sizes of the furnace: length 1020, width 890, height of 2240 mm (fig. 187). Works on all kinds of firm fuel. Teplootdacha at one fire chamber a day 2,6 kw (2260 kcal/ch), at two fire chambers - 3,9 kw (3400 kcal/ch). Provides with heat one-two rooms, probably simultaneous cooking on 6 persons.

The Furnace has the cooking chamber with a lattice for drying of various products, and also clothes etc. In the chamber there is a ventilating aperture for removal from it steam and various smells, and also a water-heating box, an oven, samovarnik, some cleanings, a fire chamber with podduvalom.

The Furnace heat as in summer and as in winter, regulating movement of hot gases by means of latches. At a fire chamber as in summer hot gases pass under a plate, an oven and a water-heating box, and leave in a pipe. At a fire chamber as in winter gases pass the same way, then go to one, then in other chamber, heating up them, and only after that leave through a latch in a pipe (sm . cuts And - And, - .

Materials for a furnace laying: - 520 pieces, fire-resistant - 100 pieces (apply to a laying toplivnika and the first channel), however it it is possible to replace a red brick usual; a usual clay solution - 20 buckets, fire-resistant - 50 kg; top internal dverka in the size 210 X 250 mm; dverki in the size 130 h 130 mm for blew, cleanings and samovarnika - 5 pieces; dverka for the cooking chamber in the size 380x640 mm; smoke latches in the size 130 h 240 mm - 3 pieces; a grid-iron lattice in the size 180 h 250 mm; two compound pig-iron plates with a ring and one deaf person in the size 180 h 530 mm; an oven in the size 300 h 280 h 570 mm; a water-heating box in the size 150 h 280 h 80 mm; a lattice for drying in the size 350 h 580 mm.

For the cooking chamber, an oven and a lattice it is necessary to produce Dverku. A framework dverki the cooking chamber carry out from an angular steel section 30 h 30 h 3 mm. Dverka consists of two halves. dverki ovens produce a framework also from an angular steel, itself dverka odnopolnaja. The lattice for drying consists of a framework executed from an angular steel by section 25 h 25 X 3 mm on which pull a grid from the zinced steel, made of a wire in diameter of 1 mm with cells 10 h 10 mm. It is possible to apply an aluminium grid; copper or brass it is necessary to tin tin.

to read further > >

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Отопительно-варочные и отопительные печи

Отопительно-варочные печи служат одновременно для отапливания помещения и приготовления пищи. Они соединяют в себе отопительную печь и кухонную плиту, удобны в эксплуатации, занимают мало места. Горячие газы используются в таких печах более рационально, так как с их помощью одновременно готовят пищу и обогревают помещение. Рациональное устройство этих печей состоит также в том, что у них в варочной камере имеется вытяжка, через которую уходят в атмосферу все запахи приготовляемой пищи. Печи имеют два дымохода, один из которых "летний", по которому горячие газы прямо из плиты направляются в дымовую трубу, другой - "зимний", когда горячие газы из плиты перемещаются по каналам печи, нагревая ее.

Ухода за отопительно-варочными печами гораздо меньше, чем за двумя отдельно стоящими печами, поэтому они нашли широкое распространение в небольших квартирах, малоэтажных домах, в дачном строительстве и т. д. Такие печи различны по размерам, теплопроизводительности и конструктивным решениям. Ниже приводится конструкция одной из них - комбинированной печи И. Ф. Волкова.

Отопительно-варочная печь конструкции И. Ф. Волкова: 1 - поддувало, 2 - топка, 3 - варочная камера, 4 - чистка, 5 - дымовая задвижка, закрывающая печь после топки, 6  - задвижка, открываемая зимой, 7 - самоварники, 8 - задвижка, открываемая летом, 9, 12 - чистка, 10 - водогрейная коробка, 11 - духовка, 13 - металлическая сетка в раме, 14 - гидроизоляция, 15 - замкнутая внутренняя камера, 16 - канал для вентиляции варочной камеры, 17 - чугунная составная плита, 18 - вентиляционное отверстие, закрываемое дверкойОтопительно-варочная печь конструкции И. Ф. Волкова

Отопительно-варочная печь конструкции И. Ф. ВолковаОтопительно-варочная печь конструкции И. Ф. Волкова. Размеры печи: длина 1020, ширина 890, высота 2240 мм (рис. 187). Работает на всех видах твердого топлива. Теплоотдача при одной топке в сутки 2,6 кВт (2260 ккал/ч), при двух топках - 3,9 кВт (3400 ккал/ч). Обеспечивает теплом одну-две комнаты, возможно одновременное приготовление пищи на 6 человек.

Печь имеет варочную камеру с решеткой для сушки различных продуктов, а также одежды и т. д. В камере имеется вентиляционное отверстие для удаления из нее пара и различных запахов, а также водогрейная коробка, духовой шкаф, самоварник, несколько чисток, топка с поддувалом.

Печь топят по-летнему и по-зимнему, регулируя движение горячих газов с помощью задвижек. При топке по-летнему горячие газы проходят под плитой, духовым шкафом и водогрейной коробкой, а выходят в трубу. При топке по-зимнему газы проходят тот же самый путь, затем направляются в одну, потом в другую камеру, нагревая их, и только после этого выходят через задвижку в трубу (см. разрезы А-А, Б-Б).

Материалы для кладки печи: красный кирпич - 520 шт., огнеупорный - 100 шт. (применяют для кладки топливника и первого канала), однако его можно заменить обычным; обычный глиняный раствор - 20 ведер, огнеупорный - 50 кг; топочная дверка размером 210 X 250 мм; дверки размером 130 х 130 мм для поддувала, чисток и самоварника - 5 шт.; дверка для варочной камеры размером 380x640 мм; дымовые задвижки размером 130 х 240 мм - 3 шт.; колосниковая решетка размером 180 х 250 мм; две составные чугунные плиты с конфоркой и одна глухая размером 180 х 530 мм; духовой шкаф размером 300 х 280 х 570 мм; водогрейная коробка размером 150 х 280 х 80 мм; решетка для сушки размером 350 х 580 мм.

Дверку для варочной камеры, духовку и решетку приходится изготовлять. Рамку дверки варочной камеры выполняют из угловой стали сечением 30 х 30 х 3 мм. Дверка состоит из двух половинок. Рамку дверки духовки изготовляют также из угловой стали, сама же дверка однопольная. Решетка для сушки состоит из рамки, выполненной из угловой стали сечением 25 х 25 X 3 мм, на которую натягивают сетку из оцинкованной стали, сделанную из проволоки диаметром 1 мм с ячейками 10 х 10 мм. Можно применять алюминиевую сетку; медную или латунную надо обязательно лудить оловом.

читать дальше > >




  • Термофор www.r-sauna.ru отопительно варочная печь огонь батарея купить на сайте