About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

the cellar Device

Large supplies of a foodstuff are convenient for storing in special premises - pantries or cellars. Their sizes happen various. Pantries can be in premises or outside.

Dry products store in pantries with the floors lifted over level of the earth not less than on 50 see better if the height of floors over earth level exceeds the specified. Kladovku it is necessary to arrange with the ventilation providing inflow of fresh air that promotes long preservation of products. Walls, a ceiling, a floor should be without cracks, however in them it is recommended to arrange the ventilating apertures closed by a frequent grid and densely closed dverkami. On walls of such pantries arrange regiments or chests-boxes in which store products.

The Pantry, and also territory round it should be pure. That in a pantry wreckers were not got ambarnye, it is necessary to wash out it of one-two time a year a disinfectant solution and to air. Not all products can be stored in such pantries. For example, for a potato, a sauerkraut, a pickles, marinades it is necessary to arrange a cellar, and for perishable food - a glacier.

Cellars and glaciers are necessary for building only on raised places. In lowlands it is not recommended to do them, as there ground waters more often are close located.

Cellars and glaciers can be square, rectangular or other form. Their height should be not less than 2 m. of the Wall of cellars and glaciers build of various materials, but it is more preferable such strong, as a stone, a brick, concrete. Wooden walls serve in cellars and glaciers not for long. Besides they quickly catch wood mushrooms. Disputes of these mushrooms can be transferred by feet, hands, and also ware, struggle against mushrooms - destroyers of wood very heavy and long. Therefore a cellar or a glacier is better to build of the materials, serving many decades without any repair.

Applied wooden overlappings often do not maintain long service life and they should be changed. In this connection overlapping is better to do concrete or ferro-concrete, applying plates or monolithic concrete.

To a laying of walls apply butovyj a stone, a high quality brick, iron ore, concrete stones is better or arrange a timbering and fill in with its concrete. If into concrete to insert armature ferro-concrete, stronger, than concrete will turn out. Cement is better to apply marks to solutions and concrete 200 or 300. All concrete and solutions with the cement maintenance should be used within one hour after preparation.

For stone or a bricklaying is better to use cement mortals durability not more low 5 MPa (50 kgs/sm2). It is possible to apply cement of different marks To preparation of such solution. For example, at use of cement of mark 200 on 1 ch. Cement (on volume) take 3,5 ch. Sand; at use of cement of mark 300 on 1 ch. Cement - 5 ch. Sand.

It is necessary to prepare the Solution, strictly observing technology. For this purpose sand at first sift through a sieve with cells no more 5x5 mm, measure the necessary quantity of sand and cement and all mix. Sand and cement fill layers as in their such kind it is easier to mix. After hashing the mix should be sifted once again through a sieve. From it it becomes absolutely homogeneous. Then this mix fill in with water to receive a solution of the necessary consistence.

If sand absolutely dry it is possible to prepare a mix for two-three business hours if wet - only for work at one o'clock. If a mix prepare on crude sand and in a considerable quantity cement, being in a mix long time, loses the knitting properties and durability.

Depending on a condition of a ground the thickness of walls of a cellar can make half of brick, i.e. 12,5 sm, but are better to execute it in the thickness in a brick. Walls from a stone should not exceed 25-30 Concrete walls see can be in the thickness from 10 sm and more. If do ferro-concrete walls knit armaturnuju a grid with cells 10x10 see Armature take in the thickness from 5 to 7 mm. The grid should be in the middle of thickness of concrete.

For preparation of 1 m 3 concrete is required on the average cement of 300 kg, sand - from 0,37 to 0,5 m 3 , gravel or rubble - from 0,88 to 0,9 m 3 . Density of concrete depends on quantity of poured in water. To receive good structure of concrete, it is necessary to pick up correctly a large filler (gravel or rubble). We will consider selection of fillers with the greatest fraction of grain of 20 mm.

At first gravel or rubble sift through a sieve with apertures 20x20 mm. That has passed through this sieve, sift again through a sieve with cells 10x10 mm. The rest is called as the first fraction with the size of grains from 11 to 20 mm. Then that has taken place through a sieve 10x10 mm, sift through a sieve with cells 5x5 mm: it is the second fraction with the size of grains from 6 to 10 mm. At last, that has taken place through a sieve with cells 5x5 mm, sift through a sieve with cells 3x3 mm and receive the third fraction with grains from 4 to 5 mm, i.e. the rest on this sieve. For concrete it is possible to prepare a mix from rubble of three fractions: the first - 60%, the second - 30-35% and the third - 10-15% or from its two fractions: the first - 30-35%, the second - 60-40%.

Sand at first sift through a sieve with cells 2,5x2,5 mm. That has passed through it, sift through a sieve with cells 1,2x1,2 mm. The rest on this sieve is the first fraction of sand. Sand which has passed through this sieve, sift through a sieve with cells 0,3x0,3 mm. The rest is called as the second fraction. For mix preparation take 20-50% of sand of the first fraction, 80-50% - the second.

Selection of fillers of the specified structure and quantity gives the chance to receive dense, strong concrete with the least requirement for cement.

For concrete preparation preliminary all large fillers are recommended to be mixed among themselves to a total homogeneity. Separately mix among themselves small fillers, i.e. Cement with sand, and then a mix of large and small fillers mix together to a total homogeneity.

to read further > >

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Устройство погреба

Большие запасы продуктов питания удобно хранить в специальных помещениях - кладовых или погребах. Размеры их бывают различными. Кладовые могут находиться внутри помещений или снаружи.

Сухие продукты хранят в кладовых с полами, поднятыми над уровнем земли не менее чем на 50 см. Лучше, если высота полов над уровнем земли превышает указанную. Кладовку необходимо устроить с вентиляцией, обеспечивающей приток свежего воздуха, что способствует длительному сохранению продуктов. Стены, потолок, пол должны быть без щелей, однако именно в них рекомендуется устроить вентиляционные отверстия, закрываемые частой сеткой и плотно закрывающимися дверками. По стенам таких кладовых устраивают полки или лари-ящики, в которых хранят продукты.

Кладовая, а также территория вокруг нее должны быть чистыми. Чтобы в кладовой не завелись амбарные вредители, ее необходимо один-два раза в год промывать дезинфицирующим раствором и проветривать. Не все продукты можно хранить в таких кладовых. Например, для картофеля, квашеной капусты, солений, маринадов приходится устраивать погреб, а для скоропортящихся продуктов - ледник.

Погреба и ледники необходимо строить только на возвышенных местах. В низинах их делать не рекомендуется, так как там чаще всего близко расположены грунтовые воды.

Погреба и ледники могут быть квадратными, прямоугольными или иной формы. Высота их должна быть не менее 2 м. Стены погребов и ледников строят из различных материалов, но предпочтительнее такие прочные, как камень, кирпич, бетон. Деревянные стены в погребах и ледниках служат недолго. К тому же они быстро заражаются древесными грибами. Споры этих грибов могут переноситься ногами, руками, а также посудой, борьба же с грибами - разрушителями древесины очень тяжелая и длительная. Поэтому погреб или ледник лучше всего строить из материалов, служащих многие десятилетия без какого бы то ни было ремонта.

Применяемые деревянные перекрытия часто не выдерживают длительных сроков службы и их приходится менять. В связи с этим перекрытие лучше всего делать бетонным или железобетонным, применяя плиты или монолитный бетон.

Для кладки стен применяют бутовый камень, кирпич хорошего качества, лучше железняк, бетонные камни или устраивают опалубку и заливают её бетоном. Если в бетон вставить арматуру, то получится железобетон, более прочный, чем бетон. Цемент для растворов и бетона лучше применять марки 200 или 300. Все бетоны и растворы с содержанием цемента должны быть использованы в течение одного часа после приготовления.

Для каменной или кирпичной кладки лучше всего использовать цементные растворы прочностью не ниже 5 МПа (50 кгс/см2). Для приготовления такого раствора можно применять цемент разных марок. Например, при использовании цемента марки 200 на 1 ч. цемента (по объему) берут 3,5 ч. песка; при использовании цемента марки 300 на 1 ч. цемента - 5 ч. песка.

Раствор необходимо готовить, строго соблюдая технологию. Для этого песок сперва просеивают через сито с ячейками не более 5x5 мм, отмеряют нужное количество песка и цемента и все перемешивают. Песок и цемент насыпают слоями, так как в таком виде их легче перемешивать. После перемешивания смесь следует еще раз просеять через сито. От этого она становится совершенно однородной. Затем эту смесь заливают водой, чтобы получить раствор нужной консистенции.

Если песок совершенно сухой, то смесь можно приготовить для двух-трех часов работы, если мокрый - только для работы на один час. Если же смесь приготовляют на сыром песке и в большом количестве, то цемент, находясь в смеси длительное время, теряет свои вяжущие свойства и прочность.

В зависимости от состояния грунта толщина стенок погреба может составлять половину кирпича, т. е. 12,5 см, но лучше её выполнить толщиной в кирпич. Стены из камня не должны превышать 25-30 см. Бетонные стены могут быть толщиной от 10 см и больше. Если делают железобетонные стены, то вяжут арматурную сетку с ячейками 10x10 см. Арматуру берут толщиной от 5 до 7 мм. Сетка должна находиться в середине толщи бетона.

Для приготовления 1 м3 бетона требуется в среднем цемента 300 кг, песка - от 0,37 до 0,5 м3, гравия или щебня - от 0,88 до 0,9 м3. Густота бетона зависит от количества вливаемой воды. Чтобы получить хороший состав бетона, нужно правильно подобрать крупный заполнитель (гравий или щебень). Рассмотрим подбор заполнителей с наибольшей фракцией зерна 20 мм.

Сперва гравий или щебень просеивают через сито с отверстиями 20x20 мм. То, что прошло через это сито, просеивают вторично через сито с ячейками 10x10 мм. Остаток называется первой фракцией с размером зерен от 11 до 20 мм. Затем то, что прошло через сито 10x10 мм, просеивают через сито с ячейками 5x5 мм: это вторая фракция с размером зерен от 6 до 10 мм. Наконец, то, что прошло через сито с ячейками 5x5 мм, просеивают через сито с ячейками 3x3 мм и получают третью фракцию с зернами от 4 до 5 мм, т.е. остаток на этом сите. Смесь для бетона можно приготовить из щебня трех фракций: первой - 60%, второй - 30-35% и третьей - 10-15% или из двух его фракций: первой - 30-35%, второй - 60-40%.

Песок сперва просеивают через сито с ячейками 2,5x2,5 мм. То, что прошло через него, просеивают через сито с ячейками 1,2x1,2 мм. Остаток на этом сите является первой фракцией песка. Песок, который прошел через это сито, просеивают через сито с ячейками 0,3x0,3 мм. Остаток называется второй фракцией. Для приготовления смеси берут 20-50% песка первой фракции, 80-50% - второй.

Подбор заполнителей указанного состава и количества дает возможность получить плотный, прочный бетон с наименьшей потребностью в цементе.

Для приготовления бетона предварительно все крупные заполнители рекомендуется перемешать между собой до полной однородности. Отдельно перемешивают между собой мелкие заполнители, т. е. цемент с песком, а затем смесь крупных и мелких заполнителей перемешивают вместе до полной однородности.

читать дальше > >



  • узнать отзывы о металлических дверях ЗТМ СЕРВИС на страницах справочника