About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

the Device of chimneys

Chimneys serve for tap of products of burning and draught formation in furnaces. They happen mounted, erected on the furnace, radical, erected separately from the furnace on the base, and wall channels, or the flues which are carried out in main walls during their laying. The thickness of walls of pipes or channels should be in 1/2 bricks.

Each furnace should have the separate flue. It is supposed to attach to one flue two furnaces which are on one floor, but with observance of certain conditions.

Mounted pipes establish on a furnace reroof, and they serve as though as its continuation. The pipe should be put not on an oven laying, and on the ferro-concrete plate stacked on a reroof of the furnace. The thickness of a plate should be not less than 50 mm and is well reinforced.

Radical pipes arrange on the strong base separately from furnaces. These pipes take a place indoors, demand on a construction of more brick and cost more expensive. They should be applied only when it is impossible to arrange a flue in fireproof walls of the house or to make mounted pipes. In this case furnaces one is recommended to have whenever possible more close to another and, of course, to a pipe. In such pipe do two-three channels and necessarily one ventilating. To bring to the ventilating channel flues of furnaces categorically it is forbidden.

Wall flues arrange in the main walls executed from a brick or a stone. Their device in external walls is in exceptional cases supposed. To avoid cooling of the flue leading to condensation of steams and deterioration of draught, from the interior of a premise do a thickening in the form of a pilaster. From an inside of a flue to an external surface of a wall there should be 2,5 bricks at a wall in the thickness 3 bricks; 2 bricks at a wall in the thickness 2,5 bricks and 1,5 bricks at a wall in the thickness 2 bricks. Not to weaken durability of walls, flues it is impossible to have in corners and places of crossing of walls. If walls are laid out from a silicate brick, shlakobetona, samana, syrtsovogo a brick or a natural stone, flues carry out from an ordinary red brick in the thickness not less 1/2кирпича. Walls and partitions between flues should be also not less than 1/2 bricks.

Radical pipes with the connected furnaces: 1 - the furnace, 2 - a radical pipe, 3 - vetiljatsionnyj the channel, 4 - smoke channels, 5 - cutting, 6 - isolation from two layers of the felt soaked in glinjannom a solution, 7 - a wall, 8 - a brick wall, 9 - the kitchen center Joining of furnaces to flues. On fig. 192 radical pipes and joining to them of the furnace and the kitchen center are shown. If to attach to one flue two furnaces, and especially on different floors, fault of draught of the top furnaces by draught of furnaces of a ground floor is possible. Joining of two furnaces of one floor to one flue for what in the general channel do rassechku - a partition in height of 750-1000 mm (fig. 193) is in exceptional cases admissible or attach furnaces at different levels. It do that it has not turned out an oncoming traffic of smoke gases. The size of the general smoke channel should be not less 140x270 mm.

193. Joining of two furnaces to one flue: 1 - from the first furnace, 2 - from the second; 194. The Perekidnoj sleeve: 1 - an angular steel, 2 - a brick, 3 - a roofing steel, 4 - cleaning; 195 Arrangement of pipes on a roof If the radical pipe or wall flues are located on some distance from the furnace last should be connected to flues indoors, instead of on an attic. Connection than 2000 mm (fig. 194) carry out by means of a branch pipe or perekidnogo sleeves (the horizontal smoke channel), laid out of a brick in a case from a roofing steel in length no more. The Perekidnoj sleeve carry out on balochkah from an angular steel which lean one end against a wall with flues or on a radical pipe, another - on a furnace wall. Walls and a sleeve bottom spread from a brick on an edge (1/4 bricks), and a reroof or sleeve top - from two numbers of a laying of a brick flatwise. For removal of soot from a sleeve in it arrange prochistnuju dverku. For the best draught to a sleeve give lifting 1:10 towards movement of gases.

At the device perekidnyh sleeves it is necessary to observe fire-prevention rules. If the premise ceiling in which furnaces are constructed, is protected from ignition (it is plastered, upholstered by two layers of felt or asbestos and it is covered by a roofing steel) the distance between top of a branch pipe and a ceiling should be not less than 380 mm if the ceiling is not protected from ignition, this distance should be not less than 500 mm.

to read further > >

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Устройство дымовых труб

Дымовые трубы служат для отвода продуктов горения и образования тяги в печах. Они бывают насадные, возводимые на самой печи, коренные, возводимые отдельно от печи на своем фундаменте, и стенные каналы, или дымоходы, выполняемые в капитальных стенах во время их кладки. Толщина стенок труб или каналов должна быть в 1/2 кирпича.

Каждая печь должна иметь свой отдельный дымоход. Допускается присоединять к одному дымоходу две печи, находящиеся на одном этаже, но с соблюдением определенных условий.

Насадные трубы устанавливают на перекрыше печи, и они служат как бы продолжением ее. Трубу следует ставить не на печную кладку, а на железобетонную плиту, укладываемую на перекрышу печи. Толщина плиты должна быть не менее 50 мм и хорошо армирована.

Коренные трубы устраивают на прочном фундаменте отдельно от печей. Эти трубы занимают место в помещении, требуют на сооружение больше кирпича и стоят дороже. Их следует применять только тогда, когда невозможно устроить дымоход в несгораемых стенах дома или сделать насадные трубы. В этом случае печи рекомендуется располагать по возможности ближе одна к другой и, конечно, к трубе. В такой трубе делают два-три канала и обязательно один вентиляционный. Подводить к вентиляционному каналу дымоходы печей категорически запрещается.

Стенные дымоходы устраивают внутри капитальных стен, выполненных из кирпича или камня. В исключительных случаях допускается устройство их в наружных стенах. Чтобы избежать охлаждения дымохода, приводящего к конденсации паров и ухудшению тяги, с внутренней стороны помещения делают утолщение в виде пилястры. От внутренней стороны дымохода до наружной поверхности стены должно быть 2,5 кирпича при стене толщиной 3 кирпича; 2 кирпича при стене толщиной 2,5 кирпича и 1,5 кирпича при стене толщиной 2 кирпича. Чтобы не ослабить прочность стен, дымоходы нельзя располагать в углах и местах пересечения стен. Если стены выложены из силикатного кирпича, шлакобетона, самана, сырцового кирпича или естественного камня, дымоходы выполняют из обыкновенного красного кирпича толщиной не менее 1/2кирпича. Стенки и перегородки между дымоходами должны быть также не менее 1/2 кирпича.

Коренные трубы с подключенными печами: 1 - печь, 2 - коренная труба, 3 - ветиляционный канал, 4 - дымовые каналы, 5 - разделка, 6 - изоляция из двух слоев войлока, вымоченного в глинянном растворе, 7 - стена, 8 - кирпичная стенка, 9 - кухонный очагПрисоединение печей к дымоходам. На рис. 192 показаны коренные трубы и присоединение к ним печи и кухонного очага. Если к одному дымоходу присоединить две печи, и особенно на разных этажах, возможен перебой тяги верхних печей тягой печей нижнего этажа. В исключительных случаях допустимо присоединение двух печей одного этажа к одному дымоходу, для чего в общем канале делают рассечку - перегородку высотой 750-1000 мм (рис. 193) или присоединяют печи на разных уровнях. Это делают для того, чтобы не получилось встречного движения дымовых газов. Размер общего дымового канала должен быть не менее 140x270 мм.

193. Присоединение двух печей к одному дымоходу: 1 - от первой печи, 2 - от второй; 194. Перекидной рукав: 1 - угловая сталь, 2 - кирпич, 3 - кровельная сталь, 4 - чистка; 195 Расположение труб на крышеЕсли коренная труба или стенные дымоходы расположены на некотором расстоянии от печи, то последнюю надо подключить к дымоходам внутри помещения, а не на чердаке.  Подключение  осуществляют с помощью патрубка или перекидного рукава (горизонтального дымового канала), выложенного из кирпича в футляре из кровельной стали длиной не более 2000 мм (рис. 194). Перекидной рукав выполняют на балочках из угловой стали, которые опираются одним концом на стенку с дымоходами или на коренную трубу, другим - на стенку печи. Стенки и дно рукава выкладывают из кирпича на ребро (1/4 кирпича), а перекрышу или верх рукава - из двух рядов кладки кирпича плашмя. Для удаления сажи из рукава в нем устраивают прочистную дверку. Для лучшей тяги рукаву придают подъем 1:10 в сторону движения газов.

При устройстве перекидных рукавов необходимо соблюдать противопожарные правила. Если потолок помещения, в котором сооружаются печи, защищен от возгорания (оштукатурен, обит двумя слоями войлока или асбеста и покрыт кровельной сталью), то расстояние между верхом патрубка и потолком должно быть не менее 380 мм, если потолок не защищен от возгорания, это расстояние должно быть не менее 500 мм.

читать дальше > >