About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

the Device of partitions

Partitions are the easy walls dividing internal space of a building on separate premises. Interroom partitions should be in the thickness not less than 20 sm, interroom - not less than 5-10 see Arrange them from strong trudnosgoraemyh the materials possessing insignificant warm - and zvukoprovodnostju. It is desirable to apply local materials.

Unlike partition main walls lean not against the bases, and on beams (logs), but at all on a floor, filing or nakat. Partitions should not have cracks, the emptiness passing heat, sounds and every possible smells where various insects and rodents could lodge. Surfaces of any finished partition should be smooth and easily be cleared.

With a view of fire-prevention safety combustible and fireproof partitions, as a rule, plaster, and very purely executed only shpatljujut. Wooden partitions before stuffing drani veil bast mats or the felt badly spending heat and sounds. Instead of wet plaster now basically are applied gipsokartonnye sheets (dry plaster). They can be pasted on mastics or to nail up. Dry plaster more pozharoopasna.

Partitions carry out from various materials: a tree, a brick, plaster and concrete plates etc. Considering a building deposit, in again built houses leave backlashes between a partition and a ceiling not less than 10 see As the built houses, especially rublenye, at first give big to a deposit (10 sm and more), partitions it is recommended to arrange after full house deposits, after konopatki, in a year-two. But also in this case on a deposit it is necessary to leave a backlash in partitions not less than 1 see Designs of partitions much, some of them here are considered.

Wood for manufacturing of partitions should be dry that in it the fungus, the most dangerous wrecker and the destroyer of wood was not got house. It is possible to apply wood of low grades.

19. Unary board partitions under plaster: and - a general view; - the bottom part of a partition (1 - brusok; 2 - brusok for groove formation; 3 - floor boards; 4 - a plinth; 5 - a partition board; 6 - a nail); in - the top part of a partition (1 - a partition board; 2 - triangular brusok; 3 - a nail; 4 - a backlash between a partition and a ceiling; 5 - plaster; 6 - galtel) Unary board partitions under plaster (fig. 19) are simple in manufacturing. They consist of vertically established boards in the thickness of 5 sm rallied end-to-end to each other. Their bottom party should be in a groove from bruskov and lean against a beam or to a log, and top - to be in a groove from triangular bruskov, attached to a ceiling long nails.

Produce a partition so. At first on walls by means of a plumb spend strictly vertical lines on which beat off lines on a ceiling and on a floor. On a floor on overlapping stack bottom obvjazku (lezhen) to which beat two square or rectangular bruska, forming a groove equal to a thickness of boards. To a ceiling beat one triangular brusok, insert into the bottom groove a board, draw in it to a wall and beat to top brusku. Thus beat all boards of a partition. Their length should be less distances from a ceiling to a groove on lezhne on 1 see After that a groove between boards and a ceiling fill with a tow and well it condense. It is possible to impregnate a tow with the plaster test or pitch (zhivitsa), and only after that beat to a ceiling of the second triangular brusok, pressing it boards.

In plastered partitions of a board it is necessary to connect the thorns established on a vertical through 140 sm from each other. Put them in chessboard order. In avoidance koroblenija boards before statement or after it in places impose with installation of wedges in splits (rasklinka cracks). Partitions plaster, put plaster in the thickness not less than 2 see Before stuffing drani partition surfaces veil a bast mat or it is better felt, and at their absence - pergaminom.

Double board partitions under plaster. In the beginning put racks so that between them and the necessary backlash was a ceiling. Racks strongly fix between rejkami and sheathe them from two parties tesom - boards in the thickness of 20 25 mm. To rack walls nail up, and then plaster.

20. The Karkasno-obshivochnaja partition with zasypkoj (a general view and a cut): 1 - a rack, 2 - a covering, 3 - plaster; 21. Board two-layer peregorodochnyj a board Karkasno-obshivnye of a partition with zasypkoj (fig. 20) consist of racks, bottom both top obvjazki and a horizontal covering tesom. For maintenance of rigidity and durability of a design of a rack of 0,8-1 m one from another have on distance.

At first racks board on the one hand from a floor to a ceiling. Though boards apply narrow, nevertheless them nadkalyvajut. The covering of the second party is conducted zahvatkami in height no more by than 1 m. Having executed everyone zahvatku, make it zasypku; last zahvatku do not lead up to a ceiling on 20 sm (through this bosom make zasypku). After that line to lathing the first wall of a partition, and then the second to a bosom. From blows zasypka settles, it supplement, and a bosom close up gipsoshlakovym a solution (1 ch. Plaster and 3-4 ch. Slag; water on requirement). A bosom close boards and fill dran. For zasypki slag not more largely 2,5 is necessary see

Karkasno-obshivochnaja a partition from gipsokartonnyh sheets with zasypkoj. skeleton Racks establish the same as and for the previous type, but with distance between them of 0,5 m. Then the covering is made by plates. Space between plates fill gipsoshlakobetonom (1 ch. Plaster and 4 ch. Slag krupnostju no more than 2,5 sm). As slag almost always damp at mixing with plaster the mix with humidity of 15-25% without additional addition of water turns out. (If slag dry, is added by waters.) in a day humidity decreases to 7-12%, and in two-three days the mix becomes almost dry. Gipsoshlakobeton further remains in monolithic weight, does not decrease in volume and does not give deposits.

to read further > >

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Устройство перегородок

Перегородки - это легкие стенки, разделяющие внутреннее пространство здания на отдельные помещения. Межквартирные перегородки должны быть толщиной не менее 20 см, межкомнатные - не менее 5-10 см. Устраивают их из прочных трудносгораемых материалов, обладающих незначительной тепло- и звукопроводностью. Желательно применять местные материалы.

В отличие от капитальных стен перегородки опираются не на фундаменты, а на балки (лаги), но ни в коем случае не на пол, подшивку или накат. Перегородки не должны иметь щелей, пустот, пропускающих тепло, звуки и всевозможные запахи, где могли бы поселиться различные насекомые и грызуны. Поверхности любой законченной перегородки должны быть гладкими и легко очищаться.

В целях противопожарной безопасности сгораемые и несгораемые перегородки, как правило, оштукатуривают, а очень чисто выполненные только шпатлюют. Деревянные перегородки перед набивкой драни завешивают рогожами или войлоком, плохо проводящим тепло и звуки. Вместо мокрой штукатурки теперь в основном применяются гипсокартонные листы (сухая штукатурка). Их можно наклеивать на мастиках или прибивать гвоздями. Сухая штукатурка более пожароопасна.

Перегородки выполняют из различных материалов: дерева, кирпича, гипсовых и бетонных плит и т. д. Учитывая осадку здания, во вновь выстроенных домах оставляют зазоры между перегородкой и потолком не менее 10 см. Поскольку выстроенные дома, особенно рубленые, в первое время дают большую осадку (10 см и более), перегородки рекомендуется устраивать после полной осадки дома, после конопатки, через год-два. Но и в этом случае на осадку надо оставлять зазор в перегородках не менее 1 см. Конструкций перегородок очень много, здесь рассматриваются некоторые из них.

Древесина для изготовления перегородок должна быть сухой, чтобы в ней не завелся домовой грибок, опаснейший вредитель и разрушитель древесины. Можно применять древесину низких сортов.

19. Одинарные дощатые перегородки под штукатурку: а - общий вид; б - нижняя часть перегородки (1 - брусок; 2 - брусок для образования паза; 3 - доски пола; 4 - плинтус; 5 - доска перегородки; 6 - гвоздь); в - верхняя часть перегородки (1 - доска перегородки; 2 - треугольный брусок; 3 - гвоздь; 4 - зазор между перегородкой и потолком; 5 - штукатурка; 6 - галтель)Одинарные дощатые перегородки под штукатурку (рис. 19) просты в изготовлении. Они состоят из вертикально установленных досок толщиной 5 см, сплоченных впритык друг к другу. Их нижняя сторона должна быть в пазу из брусков и опираться на балку или лагу, а верхняя - находиться в пазу из треугольных брусков, прикрепленных к потолку длинными гвоздями.

Изготовляют перегородку так. Сначала на стенах с помощью отвеса проводят строго вертикальные линии, по которым отбивают линии на потолке и на полу. По полу на перекрытие укладывают нижнюю обвязку (лежень), к которой прибивают два квадратных или прямоугольных бруска, образуя паз, равный толщине досок. К потолку прибивают один треугольный брусок, вставляют в нижний паз доску, поджимают ее к стене и прибивают к верхнему бруску. Таким образом прибивают все доски перегородки. Их длина должна быть меньше расстояния от потолка до паза на лежне на 1 см. После этого паз между досками и потолком заполняют паклей и хорошо ее уплотняют. Паклю можно пропитать гипсовым тестом или смолой (живица), и только после этого прибивают к потолку второй треугольный брусок, прижимая им  доски.

В оштукатуриваемых перегородках доски следует связывать шипами, устанавливаемыми по вертикали через 140 см друг от друга. Ставят их в шахматном порядке. Во избежание коробления доски до постановки или после нее местами накладывают с установкой клиньев в расколы (расклинка щелей). Перегородки оштукатуривают, наносят штукатурку толщиной не менее 2 см. Перед набивкой драни поверхности перегородки завешивают рогожей или лучше войлоком, а при их отсутствии - пергамином.

Двойные дощатые перегородки под штукатурку. Вначале ставят стойки так, чтобы между ними и потолком был необходимый зазор. Стойки прочно закрепляют между рейками и обшивают их с двух сторон тесом - досками толщиной 20- 25 мм. К стенам стойки прибивают гвоздями, а затем оштукатуривают.

20. Каркасно-обшивочная перегородка с засыпкой (общий вид и разрез): 1 - стойка, 2 - обшивка, 3 - штукатурка; 21. Дощатый двухслойный перегородочный щитКаркасно-обшивные перегородки с засыпкой (рис. 20) состоят из стоек, нижней и верхней обвязки и горизонтальной обшивки тесом. Для обеспечения жесткости и прочности конструкции стойки располагают на расстоянии 0,8-1 м одна от другой.

Сначала стойки обшивают досками с одной стороны от пола до потолка. Хотя доски применяют узкие, все же их надкалывают. Обшивку второй стороны ведут захватками высотой не более 1 м. Выполнив каждую захватку, производят ее засыпку; последнюю захватку не доводят до потолка на 20 см (через эту пазуху производят засыпку). После этого подбивают дранью первую стену перегородки, а затем вторую до пазухи. От ударов засыпка оседает, ее дополняют, а пазуху заделывают гипсошлаковым раствором (1 ч. гипса и 3-4 ч. шлака; вода по потребности). Пазуху закрывают досками и набивают дрань. Для засыпки нужен шлак не крупнее 2,5 см.

Каркасно-обшивочная перегородка из гипсокартонных листов с засыпкой. Стойки каркаса устанавливают так же, как и для предыдущего типа, но с расстоянием между ними 0,5 м. Затем производится обшивка плитами. Пространство между плитами заполняют гипсошлакобетоном (1 ч. гипса и 4 ч. шлака крупностью не более 2,5 см). Так как шлак почти всегда влажный, то при смешивании с гипсом получается смесь с влажностью 15-25% без дополнительного добавления воды. (Если шлак сухой, добавляют воды.) Через сутки влажность снижается до 7-12%, а через двое-трое суток смесь становится практически сухой. Гипсошлакобетон в дальнейшем остается монолитной массой, не уменьшается в объеме и не дает осадки.

читать дальше > >



 

  • непрозрачные стеклянные душевые перегородки


  • Нержавеющий уголок со склада в Санкт-Петербурге