About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

the Device of soil floors

Such floors arrange only in cellars, sheds and an underground. At the correct device they can serve long time.

Soil floors arrange in dry places. Their device consists that well level a ground, and then condense by means of usual trambovki. The consolidation, the is stronger better as the ground becomes stronger and will collapse less at circulation. That such floors became stronger, it is possible to lay a layer of fat clay on them in the thickness of 100-200 mm and well to condense. Clay well absorbs in itself water, is condensed and as a result becomes stronger on deterioration. Besides, this layer is and some kind of a waterproofing. For maintenance of a reliable waterproofing the thickness of a layer of clay should be a minimum of 100 mm. The more fatly (more plastically) clay, the above its waterproofing properties. Lean clay becomes wet faster and faster dries up, fat - on the contrary: becomes wet more slowly and dries much longer.

Pise-walled floors arrange in such sequence. Completely cut off a vegetative layer, the basis level and well condense (ram). For giving of durability to a floor in a ground add gravel or rubble. After trambovanija prepare so-called crushed clay (very dense clay dough) with straw sechkoj, linen or konopljanoj kostroj. This clay is stacked in one or two layers in the thickness by of 60-120 mm, strongly ram, level and smooth. After that dry before full drying. If after drying cracks them close up the same clay with careful smoothing down were formed.

From above a floor it is possible to cover with a layer of an izvestkovo-clay solution in the thickness of 20-30 mm, to level it and to jam. Such floor is much stronger than the soil.

If an underground crude a clay layer from crushed clay with careful consolidation carry out in 3-4 receptions. The general thickness of such layer should be not less than 200 mm. On clay it is possible to lay a concrete layer in the thickness of 30-50 mm, well it to level, lay on it a two-three-layer waterproofing from roofing material, it is better on bitumen mastic, and from above still to lay 40-50-миллиметровый a layer of a concrete mix, to level it and to jam. It is possible to cover with a cement mortal layer (20 mm) structure 1:3 (1 ch. Cement and 3 ch. Sand). The solution needs to be levelled, jammed or smoothed down well. It will be reliable enough waterproofing, and on it it is not necessary to save.

Except gravel and rubble it is possible to use a stone, it is better plitnjak. Stones it is necessary to prepare - obkolotit their parties so that they adjoined to each other more densely. Stones can be stacked directly on the earth, zaglubljaja them in it trambovkami. (It do that stones did not fluctuate at circulation on a floor.)

Space between stones fill with crushed clay. Then a surface level the same clay and on it stack roofing felt or roofing material, and on it a concrete mix.

Sometimes arrive so. After alignment by clay lay one-two layer of roofing material (edges of cloths should be blocked not less than on 100 mm) and to it are limited. In this case it is not necessary to apply roofing felt because of a specific smell of tar which long does not disappear. However such variant is not suitable at regular circulation on a floor.

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Устройство грунтовых полов

Такие полы устраивают только в подвалах, сараях и подполье. При правильном устройстве они могут служить длительное время.

Грунтовые полы устраивают в сухих местах. Их устройство заключается в том, что грунт хорошо выравнивают, а затем уплотняют с помощью обычной трамбовки. Чем сильнее уплотнение, тем лучше, так как грунт станет прочнее и меньше будет разрушаться при хождении. Чтобы такие полы стали прочнее, на них можно уложить слой жирной глины толщиной 100-200 мм и хорошо уплотнить. Глина хорошо впитывает в себя воду, уплотняется и в результате становится более прочной на износ. Кроме того, этот слой является и своего рода гидроизоляцией. Для обеспечения надежной гидроизоляции толщина слоя глины должна быть минимум 100 мм. Чем жирнее (пластичнее) глина, тем выше ее гидроизоляционные свойства. Тощая глина быстрее намокает и быстрее высыхает, жирная - наоборот: намокает медленнее и сохнет гораздо дольше.

Глинобитные полы устраивают в такой последовательности. Полностью срезают растительный слой, основание выравнивают и хорошо уплотняют (трамбуют). Для придания прочности полу в грунт добавляют гравий или щебень. После трамбования готовят так называемую мятую глину (очень густое глиняное тесто) с соломенной сечкой, льняной или конопляной кострой. Эту глину укладывают в один или два слоя толщиной 60-120 мм, сильно трамбуют, выравнивают и приглаживают. После этого сушат до полного высыхания. Если после высыхания образовались трещины, то их заделывают такой же глиной с тщательным заглаживанием.

Сверху пол можно покрыть слоем известково-глиняного раствора толщиной 20-30 мм, разровнять его и затереть. Такой пол гораздо прочнее грунтового.

Если подполье сырое, то глиняный слой из мятой глины с тщательным уплотнением выполняют в 3-4 приема. Общая толщина такого слоя должна быть не менее 200 мм. По глине можно уложить слой бетона толщиной 30-50 мм, хорошо его выровнять, уложить на него двух-трехслойную гидроизоляцию из рубероида, лучше на битумной мастике, а сверху еще уложить 40-50-миллиметровый слой бетонной смеси, выровнять его и затереть. Можно накрыть слоем цементного раствора (20 мм) состава 1:3 (1 ч. цемента и 3 ч. песка). Раствор нужно хорошо разровнять, затереть или загладить. Это будет достаточно надежная гидроизоляция, и на ней не следует экономить.

Кроме гравия и щебня можно использовать камень, лучше плитняк. Камни следует подготовить - обколотить их стороны, с тем чтобы они плотнее прилегали друг к другу. Камни можно укладывать прямо на землю, заглубляя их в нее трамбовками. (Это делают для того, чтобы камни не колебались при хождении по полу.)

Пространство между камнями заполняют мятой глиной. Затем поверхность выравнивают такой же глиной и на нее укладывают толь или рубероид, а на него бетонную смесь.

Иногда поступают так. После выравнивания глиной настилают один-два слоя рубероида (кромки полотен должны перекрываться не менее чем на 100 мм) и этим ограничиваются. Толь в этом случае применять не следует из-за специфического запаха дегтя, который долго не выветривается. Однако такой вариант не пригоден при систематическом хождении по полу.




  • срубы сосна


  • Детальное описание наливные полы тут.