About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

Kinds of antiseptic tanks

Antiseptics, or jadohimikaty, is the chemical poison gases applied to protection of wood from rotting and damage by insects, more often bugs-drevotochtsami.

Almost same antiseptics is applied to struggle against bugs and house mushrooms. They happen inorganic (mineral), organic and combined. Depending on influence of these substances into an organism of their insects subdivide on intestinal, contact and fumiganty.

Intestinal (internal) poison gases, getting to a food path of insects, poison them. Wood applied to protection against defeat by mushrooms concern them all jadohimikaty. It is fluoric sodium, kremneftoristyj sodium, kremneftoristyj ammonium, copper sulphate, chloride zinc, arsenat sodium and the combined antiseptics, and also kreozotovye the oils, the chlorinated naphthalene, petihlorfenol (the last, possessing a steady unpleasant smell, applications in inhabited and cattle-breeding buildings do not find).

For struggle against bugs and their larvae which are in thickness of wood, concentration intestinal jadohimikatov should be much above, than for struggle against mushroom organisms.

Contact (external) substances operate on bugs and their larvae when they adjoin to them. It is a lot of such substances, but they are expensive and harmful to people and animals. At work with them extra care is required. It DDT, geksahloran, hlorodon, hlorofos, etc.

Fumigantami name such substances which in the form of steam or gas get through respiratory ways, through integuments to an organism of insects, causing their  destruction. Such substances concern: dihloretan, benzene polychlorides, sulphurous gas, serouglerod, etc. Unfortunately, they are not always effective, as quickly disappear.

Besides, in struggle against bugs and their larvae apply kerosene, turpentine (separately or in a mix), karbolku, naphthalene, formalin, etc.

Inorganic antiseptics. Fluoric sodium - a white or serovato-white powder. It is strongly poisonous, harmful both to people, and for animals. It is applied to struggle against mushrooms and bugs in the form of 3%-s' water solutions (3 kg of fluoric sodium and 97 l of water).

Kremneftoristyj sodium - a white or grey powder, sometimes with a yellow shade. In the pure state it is not suitable for protivognilostnoj protection of wood in view of low solubility (0,65%). For preparation 3%-s' water solutions antiseptics in kremneftoristyj sodium add kaltsinirovannuju soda (2,5 kg kremneftoristogo sodium, 2,5 kg kaltsinirovannoj soda, 95 l of water).

Kremneftoristyj ammonium - the white or grayish crystal powder easily dissolved in water: in cold - 18,5%: in hot - 32,5%. Strong antiseptics, in 1,5-2 times is more poisonous some fluoric sodium. 5%-s' solutions are necessary for preparation 5 kg kremneftoristogo ammonium and 95 l of water. Causes corrosion of metals, therefore metal designs preliminary paint an oil paint twice, dry and only then process an antiseptic tank. This of antiseptics is easily washed away by water from wood.

Organic antiseptics basically possesses a proof heavy smell, is seldom applied in premises, serves for impregnation of wooden chairs of the bases, the bottom wreaths of walls with the subsequent isolation by a solution of open places is more often that sometimes almost completely eliminates a smell. It kreozotovoe oil, antratsenovoe oil, slate oil, dinitrofenol, etc.

the Combined antiseptics consists of two and more poisonous substances more often. For example, geksahloran it is dissolved in kerosene, gasoline, mineral oil; DDT - in gasoline, turpentine, etc. This two antiseptics are very harmful and to apply them in inhabited and cattle-breeding premises it is forbidden.

Hlorodon is dissolved in kerosene, gasoline, mineral oils. 0,3 0,5%-s' solution (300-500 g on 90 l of the specified solvents) is applied. It is very effective, however it is dangerous to people and animals, therefore to apply it in inhabited and cattle-breeding premises it is forbidden.

Hlorofos is dissolved in water. 0,5-1%-s' solution (500-1000 g on 90 l of water) prepares. Is less dangerous to people and animals, than the substances set forth above.

Phenol, creosote, karbolenium because of an intolerable smell in inhabited and cattle-breeding premises are not applied.

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Виды антисептиков

Антисептики, или ядохимикаты, - это химические отравляющие вещества, применяемые для предохранения древесины от гниения и повреждения насекомыми, чаще всего жуками-древоточцами.

Практически одни и те же антисептики применяются для борьбы с жуками и домовыми грибами. Они бывают неорганические (минеральные), органические и комбинированные. В зависимости от воздействия этих веществ на организм насекомых их подразделяют на кишечные, контактные и фумиганты.

Кишечные (внутренние) отравляющие вещества, попадая в пищевой тракт насекомых, отравляют их. К ним относятся все ядохимикаты, применяемые для защиты древесины от поражения грибами. Это фтористый натрий, кремнефтористый натрий, кремнефтористый аммоний, сульфат меди, хлористый цинк, арсенат натрия и комбинированные антисептики, а также креозотовые масла, хлорированный нафталин, петихлорфенол (последние, обладая устойчивым неприятным запахом, не находят применения в жилых и животноводческих зданиях).

Для борьбы с жуками и их личинками, находящимися в толще древесины, концентрация кишечных ядохимикатов должна быть гораздо выше, чем для борьбы с грибными организмами.

Контактные (наружные) вещества действуют на жуков и их личинки, когда они соприкасаются с ними. Таких веществ много, но они дороги и вредны для людей и животных. При работе с ними требуется особая осторожность. Это ДДТ, гексахлоран, хлородон, хлорофос и др.

Фумигантами называют такие вещества, которые в виде пара или газа попадают через дыхательные пути, сквозь кожные покровы в организм насекомых, вызывая их гибель. К таким веществам относятся: дихлорэтан, полихлориды бензола, сернистый газ, сероуглерод и др. К сожалению, они не всегда эффективны, так как быстро улетучиваются.

Кроме того, в борьбе с жуками и их личинками применяют керосин, скипидар (отдельно или в смеси), карболку, нафталин, формалин и др.

Неорганические антисептики. Фтористый натрий - белый или серовато-белый порошок. Сильно ядовит, вреден как для людей, так и для животных. Применяется для борьбы с грибами и жуками в виде 3%-ного водного раствора (3 кг фтористого натрия и 97 л воды).

Кремнефтористый натрий - белый или серый порошок, иногда с желтым оттенком. В чистом виде не пригоден для противогнилостной защиты древесины ввиду низкой растворимости (0,65%). Для приготовления 3%-ного водного раствора антисептика в кремнефтористый натрий добавляют кальцинированную соду (2,5 кг кремнефтористого натрия, 2,5 кг кальцинированной соды, 95 л воды).

Кремнефтористый аммоний - белый или сероватый кристаллический порошок, легко растворяемый в воде: в холодной - 18,5%: в горячей - 32,5%. Сильный антисептик, в 1,5-2 раза ядовитее фтористого натрия. Для приготовления 5%-ного раствора нужно 5 кг кремнефтористого аммония и 95 л воды. Вызывает коррозию металлов, поэтому металлические конструкции предварительно дважды окрашивают масляной краской, сушат и только затем обрабатывают антисептиком. Этот антисептик легко вымывается водой из древесины.

Органические антисептики в основном обладают стойким тяжелым запахом, редко применяются в жилых помещениях, чаще служат для пропитки деревянных стульев фундаментов, нижних венцов стен с последующей изоляцией раствором открытых мест, что иногда почти полностью устраняет запах. Это креозотовое масло, антраценовое масло, сланцевое масло, динитрофенол и др.

Комбинированные антисептики чаще всего состоят из двух и более ядовитых веществ. Например, гексахлоран растворяется в керосине, бензине, минеральном масле; ДДТ - в бензине, скипидаре и др. Эти два антисептика очень вредны и применять их в жилых и животноводческих помещениях запрещается.

Хлородон растворяется в керосине, бензине, минеральных маслах. Применяется 0,3- 0,5%-ный раствор (300-500 г на 90 л указанных растворителей). Очень эффективен, однако опасен для людей и животных, поэтому применять его в жилых и животноводческих помещениях запрещается.

Хлорофос растворяется в воде. Приготовляется 0,5-1%-ный раствор (500-1000 г на 90 л воды). Менее опасен для людей и животных, чем вышеперечисленные вещества.

Фенол, креозот, карболениум из-за непереносимого запаха в жилых и животноводческих помещениях не применяются.




  • квартиры в пущино продажа купить таунхаус в московской области Протвино