About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

Painting works. Materials (a part 3)

Smyvki - the liquids applied to removal of hardened colourful films: oil, enamel, varnish and others; are necessary at performance of repair work.

Smyvka SD - a homogeneous transparent liquid for removal of oil and varnish coverings from metal details. Smyvku put a brush or kraskoraspylitelem. Through 3 mines the covering starts to bulk up and be wrinkled. Remove a material steel shpatelem. The expense smyvki at removal of oil varnishes - no more than 170 g/m 2 .

Smyvka АФТ-1 is used for removal of old oil and paint and varnish coverings on the basis of cellulose nitrate. Through 20 mines after drawing smyvki a brush or kraskoraspylitelem the film bulks up and is wrinkled, then it delete shpatelem.

Smyvka of the joint venture-7 represents emulsiju the white colour, put by a brush or kraskoraspylitelem. Razryhlenie and vspuchivanie an old covering comes through 10 mines after drawing smyvki. The expense smyvki - 150 g/m 2 .

To Work with smyvkami follows in respirators, and from the joint venture-7 - in a filtering gas mask. Hands should be protected rubber gloves or strong canvas mittens.

Auxiliary materials apply to preparation of various painting structures, shpatlevok and first coats.

Copper kuporos - crystals of dark blue colour. It is necessary for preparation kuporosnogo a ground under glutinous paints. Add also in limy structures for removal of a yellowish shade or for giving bluish. Kuporos it is possible to dissolve only in the enameled or wooden ware. The zinced ware quickly collapses.

Aljumokalievye alum - the colourless crystals dissolved in water. Are used for preparation of first coats, limy structures (give them durability), protect paste from fast rotting.

Liquid ammonia - a colourless liquid with a pungent smell, applied to washing of the smoked surfaces, preparation emulsy etc.

the Laundry soap serves as the additive in first coats, shpatlevki, emulsii, and also is used for washing of hands and the tool. Happens different fat content; for painting works in all recipes%-s' is given 40. If soap fatter it accordingly take less.

Pumice - firm, easy, porous weight. It is applied for zachistki surfaces, in particular proshpatlevannyh. Pumice happens natural and artificial.

Leshchad - pieces of a brick from white refractory clay. Apply for zachistki plasters. Instead of leshchadi it is possible to use a usual brick, it is better silicate.

the Grinding skin - a dense paper or a fabric covered on the one hand with usual or waterproof glue and strewed by a powder (sand, a sandpaper, pounded glass) with grains different krupnosti. Waterproof skins apply to wet polishing.

Depending on krupnosti applied grain of a skin share under numbers: the more number, the is larger some grain. For example, № 200 has krupnost grains 2500 microns (2,5 mm), № 40 - 500 microns (0,5 mm). There are skins with grain from 5 to 3 microns. The grains, the more roughly zachistka (on a surface there are deep scratches) are larger.

<< the previous page

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Малярные работы. Материалы (часть 3)

Смывки - жидкости, применяемые для удаления отвердевших красочных пленок: масляных, эмалевых, лаковых и других; необходимы при выполнении ремонтных работ.

Смывка СД - однородная прозрачная жидкость для удаления масляных и лаковых покрытий с металлических деталей. Смывку наносят кистью или краскораспылителем. Через 3 мин покрытие начинает набухать и сморщиваться. Снимают материал стальным шпателем. Расход смывки при удалении масляных лаков - не более 170 г/м2.

Смывка АФТ-1 используется для снятия старых масляных и лакокрасочных покрытий на основе нитрата целлюлозы. Через 20 мин после нанесения смывки кистью или краскораспылителем пленка набухает и сморщивается, после чего ее удаляют шпателем.

Смывка СП-7 представляет собой эмульсию белого цвета, наносимую кистью или краскораспылителем. Разрыхление и вспучивание старого покрытия наступает через 10 мин после нанесения смывки. Расход смывки - 150 г/м2.

Работать со смывками следует в респираторах, а с СП-7 - в фильтрующем противогазе. Руки должны быть защищены резиновыми перчатками или прочными брезентовыми рукавицами.

Вспомогательные материалы применяют для приготовления различных окрасочных составов, шпатлевок и грунтовок.

Медный купорос - кристаллы синего цвета. Необходим для приготовления купоросного грунта под клеевые краски. Добавляют также в известковые составы для удаления желтоватого оттенка или для придания голубоватого. Купорос можно растворять только в эмалированной или деревянной посуде. Оцинкованная посуда быстро разрушается.

Алюмокалиевые квасцы - бесцветные кристаллы, растворяющиеся в воде. Используются для приготовления грунтовок, известковых составов (придают им прочность), предохраняют клейстер от быстрого загнивания.

Нашатырный спирт - бесцветная жидкость с резким запахом, применяемая для промывки закопченных поверхностей, приготовления эмульсий и т. д.

Хозяйственное мыло служит добавкой в грунтовки, шпатлевки, эмульсии, а также используется для мытья рук и инструмента. Бывает разной жирности; для малярных работ во всех рецептах дается 40%-ное. Если мыло более жирное, то его соответственно берут меньше.

Пемза - твердая, легкая, пористая масса. Применяется для зачистки поверхностей, в частности прошпатлеванных. Пемза бывает естественная и искусственная.

Лещадь - куски кирпича из белой огнеупорной глины. Применяют для зачистки штукатурки. Вместо лещади можно использовать обычный кирпич, лучше силикатный.

Шлифовальная шкурка - плотная бумага или ткань, покрытая с одной стороны обычным или водостойким клеем и посыпанная порошком (песок, наждак, толченое стекло) с зернами разной крупности. Водостойкие шкурки применяют для мокрой шлифовки.

В зависимости от крупности применяемого зерна шкурки делятся по номерам: чем больше номер, тем крупнее зерна. Например, № 200 имеет крупность зерен 2500 мкм (2,5 мм), № 40 - 500 мкм (0,5 мм). Имеются шкурки с зерном от 5 до 3 мкм. Чем крупнее зерна, тем грубее зачистка (на поверхности остаются глубокие царапины).

<< предыдущая страница