About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

Obojnye of work. Materials

To pasting of ceilings and walls apply various materials: wall-paper, linkrust, an oilcloth, a chintz, a velvet etc. For initial pasting of surfaces it is required thin - type newspaper - a paper, paper for recycling. Wall-paper and a paper is better to paste structures of industrial manufacturing, somehow: glue KMTS, bustilat, dispersion PVA, gumilaks, etc. They strongly paste a paper and wall-paper and, as a rule, do not leave traces on an obverse surface of wall-paper. Besides, they help to keep foodstuff: starch, a flour which apply to paste preparation in house conditions. Depending on density of wall-paper use this or that gluing structure. Quality of pasting depends on its correct application and observance of technology of performance of works.

Wall-paper. the paper of the different density defined in weight of one square metre in grammes is applied To manufacturing of wall-paper. Wall-paper shares on simple and average density (70-100 g/m 2 ), on dense, imprinted washing (120-170 g/m 2 ) and shirokorulonnye (150-200 g/m 2 ).

Besides, they are subdivided into marks: And, Av, Am - printing; Bv - printing imprinted; In, Vv - printing goffered; G, Gv, H'm - duplicated. An index "т" designates firmness to damp istiraniju, "р" - to istiraniju a washing-up liquid solution. Duplicated wall-paper of Gv and H'm is produced with a film covering.

Wall-paper lets out in rolls in length 6; 10,5; 12 and 18 m. Width of rolls 500, 560 and 600 mm (together with edges). Useful width of wall-paper (without edges): 470-480 mm at width of 500 mm; 530-540 mm - at width of 560 mm; 570-580 mm at width of 600 mm and 580-600 mm - at width of a roll of 620 mm.

Wall-paper happens two grades. The first grade has no rupture of edges. Wall-paper of the second grade can have the broken off edges. Besides, rolls can consist of two pieces. And the short piece should not be shorter 2,5 m. Pieces in a roll can be separate or stuck together together. Let out also wall-paper with a glutinous layer on the back party, self-glued. To store wall-paper it is recommended in vertical position in a dry premise.

Borders and friezes with every possible drawing of various colours Are produced also. Borders and friezes select to wall-paper so that they were in harmony among themselves, without differing sharply from wall-paper. Paste them on the top sawn-off shotgun of wall-paper to or after a label of wall-paper.

Linkrust - a dense rolled material with the relief drawing, executed from the plastic put on a paper basis. A material we burn down.

Linkrust apply to furnish of walls; let out in rolls in length of 12 m, with useful width (without edges) 500,600,750 and 900 mm. Edges at linkrusta happen in the width from 3 to 20 mm, thickness not less than 0,5 mm; a thickness on a relief no more than 1,2 mm.

The Obverse surface linkrusta is not painted. After gluing and drying it paint oil or enamel paints of the necessary colour.

Paste linkrust not vnahlestku, and end-to-end. On its obverse surface there should not be ruptures, cracks, apertures, bowls, flows and various inclusions from extraneous materials. The face sheet should be pure, with the accurate drawing absolutely homogeneous for the structure. Rolls linkrusta skatyvajut without the core with initial internal diameter not less than 50 mm. Skatyvanie it is made by a face sheet inside. Each roll wrap up a dense paper. Store in a pure dry premise and it is obligatory in vertical position.

Films. To pasting of surfaces of walls instead of wall-paper and linkrusta widely apply the every possible films made of polyvinylchloride, softeners, pigments and various additives. Them produce without a glutinous layer or with a glutinous layer on an underside, protected by a special paper.

the Polyvinylchloride decorative finishing film represents the finishing decorative material, produced two kinds: PDO - without a glutinous layer and PDSO - with a glutinous layer on an underside, protected by a special paper. PDO let out in rolls in length of 150 m, width 150-1600 mm, thickness of 0,15 mm. PDSO produce rolls the in length of 15 and 8 m, width according to 450-500 both 900 mm and thickness of 0,15 mm. The film happens multi-colour to printing drawing, with a smooth or imprinted obverse surface. On an obverse surface there should not be extraneous inclusions, scratches, bowls, folds, strips, splashes from a put paint and drawing distortion. Are not supposed: drawing distortion, through apertures and ruptures.

It is possible to finish with Such film walls of premises, door cloths (door), furniture, wooden panels indoors etc.

The Film is convenient that small pollution are easy for removing room temperature water.

the Polyvinylchloride finishing film on a paper underlying cause (isocaptivity) is a rolled material with length of a roll 10, 12, 18 m, width 500, 600, 750 mm and thickness of 0,3 mm. Produce an isocaptivity of different colours, with a smooth, imprinted, glossy and matte surface; apply to furnish of walls in buildings with a normal temperature mode.

Besides the considered films there are also others new materials and products for building, besides, are created. To apply them follows precisely observing instructions of instructions applied on them.

Glued a paper (paper for recycling). It there should be a soft thin paper (usually use old newspapers). On it there should not be oil, ink and other stains as oil and ink, for example, pass through thickness of wall-paper and leave on them ineradicable stains.

The Paper for recycling is applied to primary pasting of various surfaces - walls, ceilings, partitions on purpose to smooth roughnesses a little, to improve coupling of wall-paper with a surface, to protect a paint on wall-paper from fading owing to influence available in concrete and plaster of alkalis etc.

to read further > >

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Обойные работы. Материалы

Для оклеивания потолков и стен применяют различные материалы: обои, линкруст, клеенку, ситец, бархат и т. д. Для первоначальной оклейки поверхностей требуется тонкая - типа газетной - бумага, макулатура. Обои и бумагу лучше всего наклеивать составами промышленного изготовления, как-то: клей КМЦ, бустилат, дисперсия ПВА, гумилакс и др. Они прочно приклеивают бумагу и обои и, как правило, не оставляют следов на лицевой поверхности обоев. Кроме того, они помогают сохранить пищевые продукты: крахмал, муку, которые применяют для приготовления клейстера в домашних условиях. В зависимости от плотности обоев используют тот или другой клеящий состав. От правильного его применения и соблюдения технологии выполнения работ зависит качество оклейки.

Обои. Для изготовления обоев применяется бумага разной плотности, определяемой массой одного квадратного метра в граммах. Обои делятся на простые и средней плотности (70-100 г/м2), на плотные, тисненые моющиеся (120-170 г/м2) и широкорулонные (150-200 г/м2).

Кроме того, они подразделяются на марки: А, Ав, Ам - печатные; Б, Бв - печатные тисненые; В, Вв - печатные гофрированные; Г, Гв, Гм - дублированные. Индекс "в" обозначает стойкость к влажному истиранию, "а" - к истиранию раствором моющего средства. Дублированные обои Гв и Гм изготовляются с пленочным покрытием.

Обои выпускают в рулонах длиной 6; 10,5; 12 и 18 м. Ширина рулонов 500, 560 и 600 мм (вместе с кромками). Полезная ширина обоев (без кромок): 470-480 мм при ширине 500 мм; 530-540 мм - при ширине 560 мм; 570-580 мм при ширине 600 мм и 580-600 мм - при ширине рулона 620 мм.

Обои бывают двух сортов. Первый сорт не имеет разрыва кромок. Обои второго сорта могут иметь разорванные кромки. Кроме того, рулоны могут состоять из двух кусков. Причем короткий кусок не должен быть короче 2,5 м. Куски в рулоне могут быть отдельными или склеенными вместе. Выпускают также обои с клеевым слоем на тыльной стороне, самоклеящиеся. Хранить обои рекомендуется в вертикальном положении в сухом помещении.

Изготовляются также бордюры и фризы с всевозможным рисунком различных цветов. Бордюры и фризы подбирают к обоям так, чтобы они гармонировали между собой, не отличаясь резко от обоев. Наклеивают их по верхнему обрезу обоев до или после наклейки обоев.

 Линкруст - плотный рулонный материал с рельефным рисунком, выполненный из пластмассы, нанесенной на бумажную основу. Материал сгораем.

Линкруст применяют для отделки стен; выпускают в рулонах длиной 12 м, с полезной шириной (без кромок) 500,600,750 и 900 мм. Кромки у линкруста бывают шириной от 3 до 20 мм, толщиной не менее 0,5 мм; толщина по рельефу не более 1,2 мм.

Лицевая поверхность линкруста не окрашена. После наклеивания и просушки ее окрашивают масляными или эмалевыми красками нужного цвета.

Наклеивают линкруст не внахлестку, а впритык. На его лицевой поверхности не должно быть разрывов, трещин, отверстий, раковин, наплывов и различных включений из посторонних материалов. Лицевая сторона должна быть чистой, с четким рисунком, совершенно однородным по своей структуре. Рулоны линкруста скатывают без сердечника с начальным внутренним диаметром не менее 50 мм. Скатывание производится лицевой стороной внутрь. Каждый рулон обертывают плотной бумагой. Хранят в чистом сухом помещении и обязательно в вертикальном положении.

Пленки. Для оклеивания поверхностей стен вместо обоев и линкруста широко применяют всевозможные пленки, изготовленные из поливинилхлорида, пластификаторов, пигментов и различных добавок. Их изготовляют без клеевого слоя или с клеевым слоем на обратной стороне, защищенным специальной бумагой.

Поливинилхлоридная декоративная отделочная пленка представляет собой отделочный декоративный материал, изготовляемый двух видов: ПДО - без клеевого слоя и ПДСО - с клеевым слоем на обратной стороне, защищенным специальной бумагой. ПДО выпускают в рулонах длиной 150 м, шириной 150-1600 мм, толщиной 0,15 мм. ПДСО изготовляют рулонами длиной 15 и 8 м, шириной соответственно 450-500 и 900 мм и толщиной 0,15 мм. Пленка бывает многоцветной с печатным рисунком, с гладкой или тисненой лицевой поверхностью. На лицевой поверхности не должно быть посторонних включений, царапин, раковин, складок, полос, брызг от наносимой краски и искажения рисунка. Не допускаются: искажение рисунка, сквозные отверстия и разрывы.

Такой пленкой можно отделывать стены жилых помещений, дверные полотна (двери), мебель, деревянные панели в помещении и т. д.

Пленка удобна тем, что небольшие загрязнения легко удалить водой комнатной температуры.

Поливинилхлоридная отделочная пленка на бумажной подоснове (изоплен) - это рулонный материал с длиной рулона 10, 12, 18 м, шириной 500, 600, 750 мм и толщиной 0,3 мм. Изготовляют изоплен разных цветов, с гладкой, тисненой, глянцевой и матовой поверхностью; применяют для отделки стен в зданиях с нормальным температурным режимом.

Помимо рассмотренных пленок есть и другие, кроме того, создаются новые материалы и изделия для строительства. Применять их следует точно соблюдая указания прилагаемых к ним инструкций.

Подклеенная бумага (макулатура). Это должна быть мягкая тонкая бумага (обычно используют старые газеты). На ней не должно быть масляных, чернильных и других пятен, так как масло и чернила, например, проходят сквозь толщу обоев и оставляют на них неустранимые пятна.

Макулатура применяется для первичной оклейки различных поверхностей - стен, потолков, перегородок с целью несколько сгладить неровности, улучшить сцепление обоев с поверхностью, предохранить краску на обоях от выцветания вследствие воздействия имеющихся в бетоне и штукатурке щелочей и т. д.

читать дальше > >




  • Что это за материал поливинилхлорид? и где он используется?