About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

Preparation of first coats,
podmazochnyh pastes and shpatlevok (a part 3)

Shpatlevki. the Surfaces subjected to colouring, not always happen smooth and they should be corrected shpatlevaniem. At high-quality colouring shpatlevanie carry out for two-three times.

Under different kinds of colouring apply the shpatlevki. The chalk for shpatlevok should be dry and thin, sifted through a fine sieve. SHpatlevki should have a consistence of the friable test. Dense shpatlevki it is difficult to level.

Shpatlevki under glutinous colouring. glutinous shpatlevka (structure № 12): 10%-s' solution of glue - 1 kg, drying oil - 25 g, 1 chalk (to working density) - about 2,5 kg.

In a hot glutinous solution add drying oil and mix before reception homogeneous emulsii. On this emulsii shut a chalk before reception shpatlevki demanded density. Drying oil enter that shpatlevka was strong, more slowly sohla, it was easier put and levelled on a surface.

Glutinous shpatlevka with soap (structure № 13): 10%-s' solution of glue - 1 kg, drying oil - 25 g, soap - 15 g, a chalk (to working density) - to 2,5 kg.

Prepare separately glutinous and soap solutions, then all mix. It is possible to arrive and so: to cut washed with thin shavings, to put in a hot glutinous solution and to mix until soap completely will not disperse and it will not turn out homogeneous emulsija. In hot emulsiju pour in a squirt drying oil, carefully mixing until it will turn out homogeneous mylno-oil-glutinous emulsija. On this emulsii get mixed up a chalk. Soap facilitates levelling shpatlevki on a surface.

Shpatlevka on vegetative glue (structure № 14): 5%-s' glutinous solution - 1 kg, drying oil (it is better natural) - 30 g, a chalk (to working density) - about 2,5 kg.

From a flour or starch prepare 5%-s' paste; in hot paste pour in a squirt drying oil, carefully mixing. In received emulsiju add a chalk and also all carefully mix.

Glutinous shpatlevka with a first coat (structure № 15): 10%-s' solution of glue - 150 g, kuporosnaja or kvastsovaja a first coat - 900-1000 g, a chalk (to working density) - about 2,5 kg.

Kuporosnuju mix a first coat with a glutinous solution. On the received solution get mixed up a chalk.

Shpatlevki under oil colouring. semioil shpatlevka on natural drying oil (structure № 16): natural drying oil - 1 kg, solvent (turpentine or varnish kerosene) - 250 g, sikkativ - 50 g, liquid soap - 20 g, 10%-s' solution of glue - 200 g, a chalk (to working density) - about 2,5 kg.

Soap plane thin shavings, put in a hot glutinous solution and carefully mix. It is possible to dissolve separately soap in a water small amount, to pour in in a glutinous solution and to mix. In the received mylno-glutinous solution a squirt at careful hashing pour in at first drying oil, then solvent and sikkativ. In received emulsiju gradually enter a chalk at careful hashing.

Semioil shpatlevka on drying oil-oksoli (structure № 17): drying oil-oksol - 1 kg, sikkativ - 50 g, liquid soap - 20 g, 10%-s' solution of glue - 200 g, (to working density) - about 2500 Prepare a chalk, as well as structure № 16.

Oil shpatlevka (structure № 18): natural drying oil - 1 kg, sikkativ - 100 g, a chalk (to working density) - about 2,5 kg.

Drying oil mix with sikkativom, receiving emulsiju in which add a chalk, and all mix. This shpatlevka dries up slowly, but has the raised durability. To apply it follows by preparation of floors, window covers, window sills, external doors and other surfaces subject to influence of a moisture.

<< the previous page

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Приготовление грунтовок,
подмазочных паст и шпатлевок (часть 3)

Шпатлевки. Поверхности, подвергаемые окраске, не всегда бывают гладкими и их приходится исправлять шпатлеванием. При высококачественной окраске шпатлевание выполняют за два-три раза.

Под разные виды окраски применяют свои шпатлевки. Мел для шпатлевок должен быть сухим и тонким, просеянным через частое сито. Шпатлевки должны иметь консистенцию рыхлого теста. Густые шпатлевки трудно разравнивать.

Шпатлевки под клеевую окраску. Клеевая шпатлевка (состав № 12): 10%-ный раствор клея - 1 кг, олифа - 25 г, 1 мел (до рабочей густоты) - около 2,5 кг.

В горячий клеевой раствор добавляют олифу и перемешивают до получения однородной эмульсии. На этой эмульсии затворяют мел до получения шпатлевки требуемой густоты. Олифу вводят для того, чтобы шпатлевка была прочной, медленнее сохла, легче наносилась и разравнивалась по поверхности.

Клеевая шпатлевка с мылом (состав № 13): 10%-ный раствор клея - 1 кг, олифа - 25 г, мыло - 15 г, мел (до рабочей густоты) - до 2,5 кг.

Готовят по отдельности клеевой и мыльный растворы, затем все смешивают. Можно поступить и так: нарезать мыло тонкими стружками, положить в горячий клеевой раствор и перемешивать до тех пор, пока мыло полностью не разойдется и не получится однородная эмульсия. В горячую эмульсию вливают тонкой струей олифу, тщательно перемешивая до тех пор, пока не получится однородная мыльно-масляно-клеевая эмульсия. На этой эмульсии замешивают мел. Мыло облегчает разравнивание шпатлевки по поверхности.

Шпатлевка на растительном клее (состав № 14): 5%-ный клеевой раствор - 1 кг, олифа (лучше натуральная) - 30 г, мел (до рабочей густоты) - около 2,5 кг.

Из муки или крахмала готовят 5%-ный клейстер; в горячий клейстер вливают тонкой струей олифу, тщательно перемешивая. В полученную эмульсию добавляют мел и также все тщательно перемешивают.

Клеевая шпатлевка с грунтовкой (состав № 15): 10%-ный раствор клея - 150 г, купоросная или квасцовая грунтовка - 900-1000 г, мел (до рабочей густоты) - около 2,5 кг.

Купоросную грунтовку смешивают с клеевым раствором. На полученном растворе замешивают мел.

Шпатлевки под масляную окраску. Полумасляная шпатлевка на натуральной олифе (состав № 16): натуральная олифа - 1 кг, растворитель (скипидар или лаковый керосин) - 250 г, сиккатив - 50 г, жидкое мыло - 20 г, 10%-ный раствор клея - 200 г, мел (до рабочей густоты) - около 2,5 кг.

Мыло строгают тонкими стружками, кладут в горячий клеевой раствор и тщательно перемешивают. Можно мыло отдельно растворить в небольшом количестве воды, влить в клеевой раствор и перемешать. В полученный мыльно-клеевой раствор тонкой струей при тщательном перемешивании   вливают   сначала олифу, затем растворитель и сиккатив. В полученную эмульсию постепенно вводят мел при тщательном перемешивании.

Полумасляная шпатлевка на олифе-оксоли (состав № 17): олифа-оксоль - 1 кг, сиккатив - 50 г, жидкое мыло - 20 г, 10%-ный раствор клея - 200 г, мел (до рабочей густоты) - около 2500 г. Приготовляют, как и состав № 16.

Масляная шпатлевка (состав № 18): натуральная олифа - 1 кг, сиккатив - 100 г, мел (до рабочей густоты) - около 2,5 кг.

Олифу смешивают с сиккативом, получая эмульсию, в которую добавляют мел, и все перемешивают. Эта шпатлевка высыхает медленно, но имеет повышенную прочность. Применять ее следует при подготовке полов, оконных переплетов, подоконников, наружных дверей и других поверхностей, подверженных воздействию влаги.

<< предыдущая страница