About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page About building and repair - the main page

Repair of furnaces
(A part 2)

Fire-prevention cutting. From deposits of various designs, blows, the concussions, badly executed laying of cutting the last gradually collapse. The laying is upset, the clay solution is painted. All it is unsafe in the fire relation. More often cutting collapse at door boxes which should be fixed reliably. The thickness of cutting depends on a design of furnaces: for usual room furnaces - not less than 120 mm (half of brick). For the kitchen centers and the heating furnaces which walls heat up from above 100°С, - 250 mm with an obligatory lining of the felt soaked in a clay solution. More reliable are cutting by thickness of 380 mm which put without a felt lining for bolshej safety or with a lining. Instead of brick cutting it is possible to do concrete of separate elements or to put a skeleton, pulling on it a grid and plastering its cement mortal. Such cutting is strong and its thickness from 30 mm has no seams.

Especially it is necessary to pay attention to cutting within an attic which need to be examined and bleached periodically limy or cretaceous whitewashing. On whitewashing in the presence of through cracks in a laying it is easy to notice black touches of soot.

Major repairs. This repair demands more or less long work with a furnace stop for the necessary term that is connected with complexity of works. The given repair includes change futerovki toplivnika and zharovogo the channel, alteration toplivnika with deaf podom on toplivnik with a grid-iron lattice and podduvalom, alteration toplivnika for fire wood on toplivnik for burning of coals, scheme alteration dymooborotov etc. For performance of such works it is necessary to assort partially the furnace or only one-two walls.

Change futerovki toplivnika. a furnace Wall assort from poda zolnika on height toplivnika. If simultaneously it is necessary to alter and flues a wall assort to the reroof. Futerovku carry out without its bandaging with the basic laying from an ordinary brick. At first assort a good laying futerovki, clear walls of the furnace of a solution, clean all dust and start facing on a fire-resistant solution. The thickness futerovki remains same what was earlier: from a brick on an edge, in the big furnaces - from a brick flatwise. The thickness of seams should be no more than 3 mm.

At to alteration of flues at first also assort existing, and then carry out them again, tying up with the basic laying and leaving the same sizes (fig. 203).

Repair of furnaces: and - repair toplivnika, - a lining toplivnika and flues: 1 - a line of overlapping furnaces (reroof), 2 - an overlapping line toplivnika Alteration toplivnika with deaf podom on toplivnik with podduvalom and a grid-iron lattice. If the furnace basis is from poda on distance of five numbers of a laying or more top internal dverku leave on a place. If the quantity of numbers of a laying is less, dverku lift on some numbers. Thus the height toplivnika for fire wood is accepted not less than 500-550 mm, and for coal not less than 400-450 mm. toplivniki for coal equip hermetically closed podduvalnymi and top internal dverkami. In vjushkah or latches drill apertures in diameter of 10-15 mm. Grid-iron lattice under anthracite put the same size, as for fire wood, but heavier (thick). The Operating procedure following. At first assort a forward wall, remove dverku, assort under layings, clean dust and start a laying with the device blew, podduvalnoj dverki, a grid-iron lattice and top internal dverki. Then the disassembled wall close up a brick with observance of bandaging of seams.

Alteration of one furnace for two. Assort one of walls of the big furnace, define the sizes and plan alteration of the internal device for two independent furnaces with separate toplivnikami and flues which only above, about a reroof, converge in one pipe. If it it is impossible to make, it is necessary to do the pipe for each furnace.

It is necessary to approach To each separate case of repair and alteration individually, carefully having thought over all process of work, observing corresponding care.

<< the previous page

О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница О строительстве и ремонте - главная страница

Ремонт печей
(часть 2)

Противопожарные разделки. От осадки различных конструкций, ударов, сотрясений, плохо выполненной кладки разделок последние постепенно разрушаются. Кладка расстраивается, глиняный раствор выкрашивается. Все это небезопасно в пожарном отношении. Чаще всего разделки разрушаются у дверных коробок, которые следует надежно закрепить. Толщина разделки зависит от конструкции печей: для обычных комнатных печей - не менее 120 мм (половина кирпича). Для кухонных очагов и отопительных печей, стенки которых нагреваются свыше 100°С, - 250 мм с обязательной прокладкой войлока, вымоченного в глиняном растворе. Более надежными являются разделки толщиной 380 мм, которые ставят без войлочной прокладки для большей безопасности или с прокладкой. Вместо кирпичных разделок можно делать бетонные из отдельных элементов или ставить каркас, натягивая на него сетку и оштукатуривая ее цементным раствором. Такая разделка прочна и не имеет швов, толщина ее от 30 мм.

Особенно следует обращать внимание на разделки в пределах чердака, которые нужно периодически осматривать и белить известковой или меловой побелкой. На побелке при наличии сквозных трещин в кладке легко заметить черные налеты сажи.

Капитальный ремонт. Этот ремонт требует более или менее длительной работы с остановкой печи на нужный срок, что связано со сложностью работ. В данный ремонт входит смена футеровки топливника и жарового канала, переделка топливника с глухим подом на топливник с колосниковой решеткой и поддувалом, переделка топливника для дров на топливник для сжигания углей, переделка схемы дымооборотов и т. д. Для выполнения таких работ приходится частично разбирать печь или только одну-две стенки.

Смена футеровки топливника. Стенку печи разбирают от пода зольника на высоту топливника. Если одновременно приходится переделывать и дымоходы, то стенку разбирают до самой перекрыши. Футеровку выполняют без перевязки ее с основной кладкой из обыкновенного кирпича. Сперва разбирают хорошую кладку футеровки, очищают стенки печи от раствора, убирают весь мусор и приступают к облицовке на огнеупорном растворе. Толщина футеровки остается такой же, какой была ранее: из кирпича на ребро, в больших печах - из кирпича плашмя. Толщина швов должна быть не более 3 мм.

При переделке дымоходов сперва также разбирают существующие, а затем выполняют их вновь, перевязывая с основной кладкой и оставляя те же самые размеры (рис. 203).

Ремонт печей: а - ремонт топливника, б - прокладка топливника и дымоходов: 1 - линия перекрытия печи (перекрыша), 2 - линия перекрытия топливникаПеределка топливника с глухим подом на топливник с поддувалом и колосниковой решеткой. Если основание печи находится от пода на расстоянии пяти рядов кладки или больше, то топочную дверку оставляют на месте. Если же количество рядов кладки меньше, то дверку поднимают на несколько рядов. При этом высота топливника для дров принимается не менее 500-550 мм, а для угля не менее 400-450 мм. Топливники для угля оборудуют герметически закрываемыми поддувальными и топочными дверками. Во вьюшках или задвижках сверлят отверстия диаметром 10-15 мм. Колосниковую решетку под антрацит ставят такого же размера, что и для дров, но более тяжелую (толстую). Порядок работы следующий. Сперва разбирают переднюю стенку, снимают дверку, разбирают под кладки, убирают мусор и приступают к кладке с устройством поддувала, поддувальной дверки, колосниковой решетки и топочной дверки. Затем разобранную стенку заделывают кирпичом с соблюдением перевязки швов.

Переделка одной печи на две. Разбирают одну из стенок большой печи, определяют размеры и намечают переделку внутреннего устройства на две независимых печи с отдельными топливниками и дымоходами, которые только вверху, около перекрыши, сходятся в одну трубу. Если этого сделать невозможно, то приходится для каждой печи делать свою трубу.

К каждому отдельному случаю ремонта и переделки следует подходить индивидуально, тщательно продумав весь процесс работы, соблюдая соответствующую осторожность.

<< предыдущая страница